MTIADA Board of Directors

Executive Director
Owen Kelley
406-544-7221

Jeremy Erving Vice President
Magic City Motors
1501 1st Ave. N
Billings
MT 59101
mailto:magiccitymotors@gmail.com
wk 406-294-2979
fax 406-294-2978
cell 406-591-3485

John Hamrell - Interim President
Stoney Creek Wholesale
406-670-4786



Courtney Higgins
Rodeo Rigs LLC
550 Larson Loop
Hammond, MT 593332
chiggins@rodeorigs.com
wk 406-775-6761
fax 866-262-1628
cell 406-853-0497





Travis Patten
Next Gear Capital
Travis.Patten@coxautoinc.com
wk 888-969-3721
cell 406-697-1991


Bill Petritz
Sunshine Motors
3309 W. Broadway
Missoula, MT 59808
moosepet@hotmail.com
wk 406-728-2626
fax 406-728-2525
cell 406-544-7222

Glen Wunderlich
Ronan Auto Body Sales and Service
PO Box T
RonanMT 59864
glenw@ronanautobody.com
wk 406-676-4536
fax 405-576-4535
cell 406- 26I-5811

Cody Vukasin
Cody's Cars
PO Box 7491
Great Falls MT 59406
cvukasin@hotmail.com
wk 406-770-3060
fax 406-770-3061
cell 406.799-4331
David Fiechtner
Jack's Auto Sales
2911 Mallet Lane
Miles City, MT 59301
jackbody@midrivers.com
wk 406-234-5225
Chad Randash
Randash Auto Center
418 Laura Louise Lane
Bozeman, MT 59718
chad@randashauto.com
wk 406-522-9900
fax 406-522-9911
cell 406-570-5426



Becky Collins
Grizzly Sports Auto Sales
1813 1st Ave N
Billings, MT 59101
grizzlysportsauto@hotmail.com
wk 406-590-3396
cell - 406-590-3391




Matt Michaelson
Auto Auction of Montana
4432 S Frontage Rd
Billings MT 59101
matt.michaelson@autoauctionmt.com
wk 406-252-6332
fax 406-252-8126
cell 406-530-4210



John Soelter
Soelter Auto Sales
2 Broadwater Ave.
Billings, MT 59101
soelterauto@gmail.com
wk - 406-245-1671
cell - 406-860-8686